W365 Auctions

W365 AUCTIONS.
Gain a market advantage.
Proudly reaching 100,000+ bidders.
UPCOMING W365 AUCTIONS EVENTS

HeartBrand
Opens: Monday, Oct 18th
HeartBrand Cattle First Ever All Polled Online Sale

HeartBrand
Opens: Thursday, Oct 14th
Joseph Decuis, The Inaugural “Toast to a Wagyu Celebration” Online Sale

HeartBrand
Opens: Wednesday, Dec 15th
A Night On the Town Sale III Wagyu Edition

HeartBrand
Opens: Wednesday, Dec 22nd
Stocking Stuffer Edition II Wagyu Online Sale

PAST W365 AUCTIONS EVENTS

HeartBrand
Thursday, Sept 16th
HeartBrand Cattle First Ever Akaushi Herd Bull Online Sale

Legendary
Thursday, Aug 19th
Legendary Akaushi Genetics Special Edition I Online Sale

HeartBrand
Monday, Aug 2nd
HeartBrand Cattle “Big Al Influence” Akaushi Online Sale

HeartBrand
Friday, June 18th
Synergy Wagyu “Suzutani Spectacular” Wagyu Online Sale

HeartBrand
Wednesday, April 28
HeartBrand Cattle “Heart of the Herd” Akaushi Online Sale

HeartBrand
Tuesday, Mar 16
HeartBrand Cattle “Elite of the Elite” Akaushi Online Sale

HeartBrand
Monday, Mar 22
Synergy Wagyu “Genomic Gems” Online Sale Edition II

HeartBrand
Monday, Feb 22
Synergy Wagyu’s “Genomic Gems” Online Sale Edition 1

HeartBrand
Thursday, Feb 4
HeartBrand “Click to Buy” 2021 Super Bowl Akaushi Semen Online, Event 1

Heartbrand Cattle January Online Sales Event No. 1
Thursday, Jan 14
Heartbrand Cattle January Online Sales Event No. 1

Heartbrand Cattle New Year's Resolution Online Sale
Wednesday, Dec 30
Heartbrand Cattle New Year’s Resolution Online Sale

Stocking Stuffer Wagyu Online Sale
Wednesday, Dec 23
Stocking Stuffer Wagyu Online Sale

A Night on the Town Sale III, Wagyu Edition
Monday, Dec 14
A Night on the Town Sale III, Wagyu Edition

Triple Crown Steak Challenge Live Online Wagyu Auction
Tues, Nov 17
Triple Crown Steak Challenge Live Online Wagyu Auction

Signature Series Wagyu Sale 2.0
Thurs, Oct 29
Signature Series Wagyu Sale 2.0!

JDH Wagyu
Sat, May 16
JDH Wagyu “The Big Event” Live Online Sale II!

Sullivan Farms Fullblood Wagyu Online Sale - 4/27/20
Monday, April 27
Sullivan Farms Fullblood Wagyu Online Sale

2020 Vision Wagyu International Conference & Sale - 3/28/20
Saturday, Mar 28
2020 Vision Wagyu International Conference & Sale

Wagyu & Akaushi On the Vegas Strip Sale- 12/11/19
Wednesday, Dec 11
Wagyu & Akaushi On the Vegas Strip Sale

Music City Signature Series Wagyu Sale - 9/26/19
Thursday, Sept 26
Music City Signature Series Wagyu Sale

Bar V Tazsuru 753E Online Sale - 5/31/19 to 6/15/19
Friday, May 31
Bar V Tazsuru 753E Online Sale

JDH Wagyu
Sunday, June 9, 2pm
JDH Wagyu “The BIG EVENT” Sale

W365 AUCTIONS CALENDAR
Jan 14, 2021
HeartBrand Cattle January Online Sales Event No. 1
Dec 30, 2020
HeartBrand Cattle New Year’s Resolution Online Sale
Dec 23, 2020
Stocking Stuffer Wagyu Online Sale
Dec 14, 2020
A Night on the Town Sale III, Wagyu Edition
Nov 17, 2020
Triple Crown Steak Challenge Live Online Wagyu Auction
Oct 29, 2020
Signature Series Wagyu 2.0 Live Online Sale
May 16, 2020
JDH Wagyu “The Big Event” Online Sale II
April 27, 2020
Sullivan Farms Fullblood Wagyu Online Sale
March 28, 2020
2020 Vision Wagyu International Conference & Sale
Dec 11, 2019
Wagyu & Akaushi On the Vegas Strip Sale
Sept 26, 2019
Music City Signature Series Wagyu Sale
June 9, 2019
JDH Wagyu “The BIG EVENT” Sale
May 31, 2019
Bar V Tazsuru 753E Online Sale
Premier Promotion Header

Are you interested in scheduling with W365 Online Sales?
Contact us to book today!